Scroll to content
Fairford Academy Barnehurst home page
Fairford Academy Barnehurst home page

Fairford Academy Barnehurst

Happy and Bright

Contact Us

Term Dates

   

AUTUMN TERM 2022

Term Dates

Half Term

Term Dates

Christmas Break

 

Monday 5th September - Friday 21st October 2022

24th  October – 4th November 2022

Monday 7th November –Friday 16th December 2022

Monday 19th December – Monday 2nd January 2023

SPRING TERM 2023

Term Dates

Half Term

Term Dates

Easter Break

 

Tuesday 3rd January – Friday 10th February 2023 *

13th – 17th February 2023

Monday 20th February - Friday 31st March 2023

Monday 3rd April – Friday 14th April 2023  

SUMMER TERM 2023

Term Dates

Half Term

Term Dates

Summer Break

 

Monday 17th April – Thursday 25th May 2023

29th May – 2nd June 2023

Monday 5th June  - Thursday 20th July 2023

Friday 21st July – September 2023 (date to be confirmed)

 

Important Dates

National Testing as well as Internal School Testing will take place during May.  KS1 (Year 2 SATS) will take place over the whole month of May

 

Selection Tests   TBA

 

Training Days School Closed

  • Thursday 1st & Friday 2nd September 2022
  • Friday 6th January 2023 (changed from Tuesday 3rd January 2023)  *
  • Friday 26th May 2023
  • Friday 7th July 2023
  • Friday 21st  July 2023

Pupil School Term and Holiday Dates for 2023-2024

 

AUTUMN TERM 2023

Term Dates

Half Term

Term Dates

Christmas Break

 

Monday 4th September - Friday 20th October 2023

23rd October – 3rd November 2023

Monday 6th November – Tuesday 19th December 2023

Wednesday 20th December - Wednesday 3rd January 2024

SPRING TERM 2024

Term Dates

Half Term

Term Dates

Easter Break

 

Thursday 4th January – Friday 9th February 2024

12th - 16th February 2024

Monday 19th February - Thursday 28th March 2024

Friday 29th March (Good Friday) – Friday 12th April 2024  

SUMMER TERM 2023

Term Dates

Half Term

Term Dates

Summer Break

 

Monday 15th April – Friday 24th May 2024

27th May – 31st May 2024

Monday 3rd June  - Thursday 18th July 2024

Friday 19th July – September 2024 (date to be confirmed)

 

Important Dates

National Testing as well as Internal School Testing will take place during May.  KS1 (Year 2 SATS) will take place over the whole month of May

 

Selection Tests   TBA

 

Training Days School Closed

  • 1st September 2023
  • 24th November 2023
  • 3rd January 2024
  • 24th May 2024
  • 19th July 2024 (Twilights)

Contact Us

Fairford Academy Barnehurst,

Fairford Avenue, Bexleyheath, DA7 6QP

Telephone: 01322 333 998 Email: fairfordadmin@illuminateminds.org